Q & A Answers: Because Apparently I’m Interesting?!

Q And A Answers

So, I asked you all what you want to know about me, and apparently you all want to know a lot!

Apparently I’m a subject of interest to you all, which means I’ll be answering all your questions in this Q & A!  Huzzah!

Let’s begin.  You guys probably aren’t even reading this intro and scrolling through the post at this point.  Oh well.  😛

Sara’s Questions

What’s your favorite book?

Um, nO tHaNkYoU.  You have no right to ask that!  I banish you… (jkjk)
Cake or ice cream?

Ice Cream cake.  That’s the best kind of cake.  The cake of my dreams. You should be taking notes.  😛
If you could own a small business, what would you sell?

I think I would sell Ice Cream Cake.  Or I would own a food truck called “Potato, Patato, let’s just call it off” and I wold sell all types of french fries.
Night owl or morning lark?

I like mornings because I get to be with you guys in the mornings, and I don’t mind night because it’s the same as the day except darker outside.  But I’d rather be outside on the morning rather than the night, so I’m a morning lark!  That sounds nice.  I’m putting that in my about page.
What is your favorite blog post that you’ve ever read? (Link please! XD)

OML, this post is like from 2015, but I still think about it a ton, and I think it’s the favorite I’ve ever read. 🙂

The story of an unhappy Dresser handle
Look behind you. What do you see?

umm… my boring hallway that leads out of my room.  Sorry if you though this answer would be more interesting.  😉

Penelope Crumb’s Questions

What is the weather right now as you answer this question?

It’s sunny outside and probably really hot because I live in California.  😛
What’s your favourite season?

I LOVE WINTER.  Winter is the best season for hot chocolate, it’s Jesus’ birthday, and MY BIRTHDAY.  So, I’m Winter’s #1 fan.
 What is one thing you wish didn’t exist?

I wish earbud gremlins didn’t exist.  I hold a firm belief that gremlins sneak into my room, and like to tangle up my earbuds for fun.  No, stop laughing.  It’s not funny, I swear they exist.
 Favourite fictional character?

All of them.
How many languages can you speak?

2!  Pig Latin and English!

Rose’s Questions

What is your favorite animal?

IMG_6371

Cats.  Cats, cats, cats, cats, CATS.  I love kitties.  I spend all day thinking up names for cats.  I have a kitty named Twilight Bells, and when I’m older I’ll have a fat pale tabby named butterbean, and old gray cat named Minerva, and a redhaired cat named Hazel.

I treat my cat like a queen.  I made her a blanket with cats on it and she sleeps on it all day.
Did you see American Girl’s new design your own Truly Me dolls?
If yes, what would your’s look like (You, a book character…)

Yep!  I’M SO EXCITED!  I want a doll that looks like me, long red hair, brown eyes, and tons of freckles.  I would name her Hazel.

What is your favorite post on each of your blogs?

Well, looks like you have to cancel all your plans today, go read my photo series, Solstice Children!

I worked really hard on this post
If you could have another blog, what would it be about?

It would be about Chocolate, no doubt about it.
If you could name a crayon, what would it be called?

I would name some crayon NIKE if it was a neon yellow crayon.

Unicorn Jenn’s Questions

What’s your top five favorite realistic fiction books?

I really loved Counting By 7’s, Moon Over Manifest, You Make My Heart Swing Sideways, Everything, Everything, and Fish in A Tree.
What’s Twila’s favorite toy?

 

Twila doesn’t have a favorite toy.  She has toys, but she usually just likes a piece of string.  She doesn’t need much to be happy.
What’s your favorite word?

I love the word Supernova!
What’s your favorite Grace Vanderwaal song?

Gosh, I love Grace Vanderwaal.  I really like Clay and Gossip Girl, just because I can kind of relate to those two the most.  🙂
Coke or Pepsi?

OK, I heard these two sodas taste the exact same at room temp.  So that would mean neither!  I hate soda, and I only like root beer.

Tumblr_lggvv7glrm1qd2mwbo1_500_large

via
What is your favorite chocolate candy?

I love  M &M’s.  😛 I know, so basic.  The blue ones are the best, trust me.  They taste different.
What’s your favorite fruity candy?

I like Tootsie Pops, because they have chocolate inside.  I’m literally the owl in the tootsie pop commercial.  🙂
Do you watch Modern Family? If so, who’s your favorite character?

I kind of watch Modern Family.  Like, I’ve seen a few episodes, so I can’t really have a favorite character.
Have you ever broken a bone? If so, is there a story to it?

This is so lame, but one time I was at my 3 year old cousin’s birthday party, and it was at a trampoline place.  I fractured my elbow while in the bouncy obstacle course.  😛
Do you have a favorite US president? (mine is Coolidge)

George Washington because he has lots of awesome funny memes.

via

Image result for adventures of george washington

via

lol, jk, my favorite is Abe Lincoln.

Are you subscribed to Dictionary.com word of the day?

Nooo… But I should be.
What helps motivate you when you want to write but can’t find the right time or don’t know where to start?

I listen to tons of music until my brain is filled to the brim with ideas.  Or I eat chocolate, and write 5 pages about chocolate.
Who is your favorite author of all time?

ERIN HUNTER, AUTHOR OF WARRIOR CATS.
As of right now, what are your top three career choices?

Writer, teacher, entrepreneur.
What gave you the idea for Bookish Tea Chats?

idk, I just randomly think of ideas.

May’s Questions

Writing or reading?

I like reading better because that’s how I get inspiration for my writing.
Choose your two favorite musical artists (bands, singers, etc.). Now choose one to never listen to again.

P!ATD and Taylor Swift.  Since I’ve already memorized every single one of Taylor Swift’s songs, I can just listen to her in my head, so her.  😛
How tall are you?

5,2″
What are some things you hate about yourself? What about some things you love about yourself?

I hate that I dog ear books, I love that I’m awesome.  😉
 Shout out to some great bloggers/blogger friends!

you

you

you

you

you

Emily’s Questions

How many blogs have you had?

I’ve had 4.  So, I’m a part of The Writing Writers, I run Agdollawesome, I run this blog, and I made a fail blog a long time ago that I deleted.
Do you prefer writing on the computer or on paper?

Computer is easier, but I love sharp pencils, so I think I like paper better.  Paper also feels way more personal, since
What’s your favourite sport?

Volleyball is my favorite sport!  Mys chool and I took 1st place in the district championships this year.  🙂
Do you have siblings? (should I know this?!)

Nah, it’s ok girl. I don’t mention my little brother a lot, but he’s crazy.

Image result for tumblr cute quotes
If you could visit any country, which one would it be?

I really want to go to France, so I can eat baguettes for breakfast, lunch, and dinner.  I also think it would be fabulous to go to the louvre, and see great works of art in person.

 

Loren’s Questions

what is one of your bad habits?

Forgetting to unplug the hot glue gun.  That is a fairly horrible habit, if I do say so myself.
do you sing in the shower? is so, what do you usually sing?

Yep, if I take a shower, yes.  I sing whatever fragment of a song that’s stuck in my head.
what’s your least favorite panic! at the disco song?

I’m not very fond of That Green Gentleman.
what’s the strangest thing you’ve seen/heard today?

Well, today just started and I haven’t talked to anyone yet, but yesterday we were watching cops.  So this guy was running from the cops, and he jumped into a lake.  The cops got him, and the cop’s name they were featuring was named “Robert Fische”  (pronounced like fish), so he made a joke at the end, and said, “I bet if he knew my last name was fische, he wouldn’t have jumped in the lake, ” and I started laughing so hard.
if people floated instead of walked, how far off the ground would you be?

I would be up in the clouds, my dear.

IMG_9608
do you keep a journal?

No.  But I really should start.  I kind of think of my blogs as my journal, though.
do you like the meaning of your name?

*googles meaning of name*

It means “God Heard”, “Flower”, and “Listener”  Yeah, I guess I like the meaning of my name.  I wish I was named Hazel.  I would have been named that, but my dad thought it was an old lady name.  *shoots evil look at father*
what are three things that you’re happy about right now

School is almost here.

I can get the pineapple backpack of my dreams.

I’m finally typing up this q and a.
do you prefer baths or showers?

Baths.  I like to sit in warm water and relax.
do you use pens with black or blue ink?

Whichever one is closest.
what emoji do you use the most?

Rutvi and I use this emoji XD way too much.

Arumina’s Questions

If you went to Hogwarts what pet would you have?

A cat, of course.  I would name it Minerva.
Who would be your best friend at Hogwarts and why?

HERMIONE AND I ARE THE SAME PERSON.  So hermione is my answer.
If you could ask your favorite book character one question, which character would you choose and what would you ask?

I would ask Fitz to make a move on Sophie because it’s about time.  😉
What’s your favorite way to do your hair?

I like it in a messy bun.  In fact, that is what it’s in right now.
Look to your left and tell me the first thing you see?

A tape dispenser.  These types of questions are not the most interesting things I have have answers for.  😛
Your house is burning down, what three things do you save?

Aren’t you supposed to not save anything, just save yourself?  But no matter what anyone says, I would save Twila.
If you wrote an autobiography what would it be called?

Don’t You dare Touch My Books, By Samantha.

Megan’s Questions

Favorite Disney Pixar movie?

I really like The Secret Life Of Pets.  😛
Favorite flower?

IMG_5194

All of the flowers.
Elephants or giraffes?

Elephants are one of the cutest things in the world, and they’re almost extinct, so Elephants.
What’s the longest time you’ve kept a hair tie on your wrist?

idk, like 3 minutes.  XD
What are some songs you listened to when you were little?

Tons of Kidz Bop.
Country or city?

IMG_9959Country.  I’ll take fresh air over polluted air any day.
What’s your favorite Pinterest board?

I like my Art Pinterest board right now, since I’m stocking up for a new series on my blog.. 😀 😀 😀

Rutvi’s Questions

If you could meet either Taylor Swift or Brendon Urie, which one would you choose?

I have the right to remain silent.
DID YOU GET MY LETTER YET BC THE STINKING MAIL SERVICE IS SLOW

YES BUT I THINK THE BETTER QUESTION IS HAVE YOU GOTTEN MY LETTER YET??
If you had a different hair color, what would you want it to be?

I think I’d look ok as a blonde.  But I like my red hair, all the old ladies out in public always comment on it.

What’s your favorite kind of cake?

chocolate cake w/ cream cheese frosting. *licks lips*
Your fav page in Wreck This Journal?

I like the page where I collect all the stamps.  🙂
Do you get annoyed when you wear hairties on your wrist while sleeping and then you take them off and it looks like someone burned you or something and it’s just PAINFUL and red and eeeugh.

Um, that sounds like a torture method, but no, that does not happen to me.

what’s your favorite brendon urie meme?

Image result for brendon urie meme
if you had a different pet instead of twila what would you want it to be?

Another cat named Butterbean.
let’s say your school gave you a week off because you got all A’s during the year… what would you do?

I would go meet an internet friend, or catch a plane to where you live so we can meet again…
does the fidget spinner trend annoy you?

Not particuarly, I have like 7 fidget spinners.  My dad works for a promotional company, and they sell fidget spinners that companies can put their logos on, and so he get’s free samples of fidget spinners all the time, and gives them to us.  I like all gifts from my dad, and they’re kind of fun to ply with.
would you rather skip PE class or skip reading and writing?

PE CLASS
do you know the names of all the members of all time low? DON’T GOOGLE IT.

Umm, Alex Gaskarth?!
where would you go if you were given a plane ticket for a vacation of your choice?

Missouri,  I really want to go to Missouri.  All my relatives live there, and I’ve heard it’s beautiful.

Anna’s Questions

What’s your favorite breed of cats?

Calico, the cat of many colors.

Have you read the Chronicles of Narnia?

I read the first one.   I really should read more, shouldn’t I?!

Mya’s Question

What is your favorite Ice Cream Flavor?

Gold Medal Ribbon from Baskin Robin’s is BOMB guys.  It’s a chocolate and vanilla swirl with pockets or caramel.

Mahiyra’s Questions

Music you are loving right now?

I love Panic! At The Disco and Taylor Swift.  I’m listening to Centuries by Fall Out Boy, though.
Favourite series?

WARRIOR CATS.
One book you will always re-read?

WARRIOR CATS.
How did you come up with your blog name!?

My mom actually suggested it!  I like it because it will always be the most unique blog name, in my opinion.

Rebecca’s Questions

What’s your favorite drawing media? (pencil, colored pencil, watercolor, etc.)

Watercolor is really pretty to me, I love how pale and pastel it turns out.

That was all the questions!

You guys are so sweet for asking all of them.  It took me 2 hours to answer them, but I think I enjoyed it.  🙂

 

transparent

25 thoughts on “Q & A Answers: Because Apparently I’m Interesting?!

  1. OHMYGOODNESS XD XD I was so cracking up. Hey, you changed your favorite cake! Hmmm….. that cops thing is hysterical. XD And brilliant are you to put ‘you’ for all of the links – and you are so sweet! I was so curious that when I found out one was me – AWWWW! THANK YOU SO MUCH! how can you be HAPPY about school coming? NOoooooo! Pineapple backpack? Okaaay… 😀 ‘whichever one is closest’ for the pens. SO RELATABLE! WHO CARES?!?!?
    ~ LIght4theLord

    Like

    1. THANK YOU I TAKE THAT AS A COMPLIMENT! XD Haha, I am a girl of many favorite cakes. yes, I love Cops! Aww, np! Your blog is awesome, and you deserve more followers. ❤ I LOVE SCHOOL!
      Yes, I don't discriminate against pens. lolz 😛

      Liked by 1 person

  2. SOPHITZ YES YES YES!!! Aww thank you for the shout out <333 and ELEPHANTS ARE MY FAVORITE ANIMALS EVER OMG. Also holy cow I'm laughing SO HARD at those Washington memes right now! Winter is my favorite season too! And duuuude I've always wondered what Pig Latin is??? Please explain! 😂 I'm 5'2 too! And when I was in fourth grade I had this phase where I wore hairbands on my wrist ALL. THE. TIME. Like eight of them. For daaaaaaaaaaays. 😂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. omg wordpress isn’t showing the whole comment. GRR! It’s only showing “SOPHITZ YES YES YES!!! Aww thank you for the shout out”
      and I’m like, “May always uses punctuation!”

      Liked by 1 person

  3. 1) cats are amazing
    2) to answer that all time low question- the answers are alex gaskarth, rian dawson, jack barakat, and zack merrick. believe me, i’ve been into all time low for almost two years. xD
    3) i love those george washington memes, like seriously. i have a whole folder on my phone called “memes (why do i do this for a living?)” oops.
    4) cats cats catS CATS CATS CATSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
    i’m sorry i blew up your comments mate.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. My mom lived in Missouri for a while.
    I was just thinking about Walter today. He’s still on my dresser… Sometime I should write a sequel. I think that post is one of my favorites that I’ve written.
    I like dogs better than cats. But I don’t like Doberman Pinschers (is that how you spell it?) or Bulldogs very much. And those hairless dogs are… interesting. *hopes no one here has a Doberman pinscher, bulldog, or hairless dog*
    PEPSI IS BETTER! Coke is kinda sour in my opinion… PLUS there’s crystal Pepsi (which I’ve never had but I’ve heard it’s good).
    DON’T YOU MEAN *bings meaning of name*??
    ~Megan~

    Like

    1. Ooh, that’s cool!
      Yes, I loved that post so much! You should write a sequel!
      idk anything about dogs, I’m only interested in kitties. lol
      I don’d like soda sooo…
      GOOGLE MEGAN JUST ADMIT IT YOU HAVE LOST THIS WAR

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! IKR?!
      CAKE CAKE CAKE
      Ooh, awesome! Hmm.. my advice is to work really hard on all your posts! Take your time, check for grammar, and start becoming really, really active on other personal blogs!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

