{Let The Sun Rain Down On Me}

When the Day Met the Night -Panic! at the Disco

via

I’m back guys!

This blog is so much fun to post on. I love all you guys, and I’m sorry I was gone for so long with scheduled posts.  But I was busy having a water balloon fight and shooting fireworks like its the fourth of July.  (Because it was fourth of July.)

I took literally thousands of photos on my trip.  So, look out for a travel journal pretty soon.

IMG_8180

Static palms melt your vibes ^^

I had so much fun on my trip, and I really need some more questions for my q and a that will be coming up pretty soon.

IMG_6415

so please comment questions below.  You have about 2 weeks.  If I think they are too personal or I don’t feel comfortable answering them, then I just won’t.  

You can ask me all sorts of things.  I am a mysterious person.  Not all of you know me as well as you think you do.  (lol except for my family members who are reading this.)

IMG_8178

I bet they never even thought about the glitter dancing on their skin ^^

IMG_8179

Yes, my fluffy fur baby (aka Twila) missed me a lot.  I mean, I was gone for like 9 days.  What’s a cat to do?  It probably seemed pretty odd to not have me there with her.

IMG_5701

I’m actually getting pretty good at making flower crowns.  What I mean by that is that the last one I made didn’t fall apart.

IMG_8818IMG_8817

I took a trip to Carmel beach  few weeks ago.  I didn’t get many pics for this blog, but I thought the view here is beautiful.

IMG_9524

I have no idea why this weed sticking up the ground looks like it’s glowing.

IMG_9961

Do you know what day it is?

IMG_5697

It’s 7/11.  So that gas station that is fortunately named after this glorious July day is giving out free small slurpies starting at 11:00.  I’m getting mine, now you can go drink some sugar too.  For Free!

IMG_5709

I don’t know whether or not I was victorious in getting to the point of this post, which was that I’m doing a q & a.  So please comment all your glorious q’s down below and I will answer them soon.

Thanks for reading!

Comment below how many P!@TD references you can count in this post!

transparent

27 thoughts on “{Let The Sun Rain Down On Me}

  1. 1. Mona Lisa (title)
    2. Vicctorious
    3. LA Devotee
    4. Golden Days
    5. Pretty.Odd.
    6.Victorious
    HAHHAHAHA literally the P!ATD lyrics are the only thing I was paying attention to. XD

    Ooh, Q and A! All righty.
    My questions:
    -If you could meet either Taylor Swift or Brendon Urie, which one would you choose?
    -DID YOU GET MY LETTER YET BC THE STINKING MAIL SERVICE IS SLOW
    -If you had a different hair color, what would you want it to be?
    (i cant focus because we’re screaming moana lyrics and talking about liza AND P!ATD and evil school. ALSO, DAVE IS COOL.)
    -What’s your favorite kind of cake?
    -Your fav page in Wreck This Journal?
    -Do you get annoyed when you wear hairties on your wrist while sleeping and then you take them off and it looks like someone burned you or soomething and it’s just PAINFUL and red and eeeugh.

    I’ll comment more later, when I think of some. I’m trying to focus on our very heated convo about memes.

    Like

      1. ohhhh! well i didn’t think the photo counted cause its sorta obvious, but yeah! phew, i found it, otherwise i wouldn’t have been able to go to sleep tonight. it’s when the day met the night 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  2. HI! Here are my questions:
    If you went to Hogwarts what pet would you have?
    Who would be your best friend at Hogwarts and why?
    If you could ask your favorite book character one question, which character would you choose and what would you ask?
    What’s your favorite way to do your hair?
    Look to your left and tell me the first thing you see?
    Your house is burning down, what three things do you save?
    If you wrote an autobiography what would it be called?
    Can’t wait to see the answers!
    ~Arunima

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ooh, pretty photography! 😀
    ~Favorite Disney Pixar movie?
    ~Favorite flower?
    ~Elephants or giraffes?
    ~(Inspired by Rutvi’s question above.) What’s the longest time you’ve kept a hair tie on your wrist?
    ~What are some songs you listened to when you were little?
    ~Country or city?
    ~What’s your favorite Pinterest board?

    Like

  4. ☼ the ballad of mona lisa
    ☼ when the day met the night
    ☼ la devotee
    ☼ golden days
    ☼ PRETTY.ODD.
    ☼ victorious

    i know my panic! stuff, girl. XD

    nice pictures, and good job on your flower crown. *applause*

    for your q&a:
    what is one of your bad habits?
    do you sing in the shower? is so, what do you usually sing?
    what’s your least favorite panic! at the disco song?
    what’s the strangest thing you’ve seen/heard today?
    if people floated instead of walked, how far off the ground would you be?
    do you keep a journal?
    do you like the meaning of your name?
    what are three things that you’re happy about right now?
    do you prefer baths or showers?
    do you use pens with black or blue ink?
    what emoji do you use the most?

    xo loren

    Like

    1. Hahaha thank you for teaching me your ways now I know my Panic! stuff too, lol. aww, thank you! *bows*
      Thanks for the questions, I’m anxious to answer them 🙂

      Like

  5. Pretty pictures!
    Questions:
    How many blogs have you had?
    Do you prefer writing on the computer or on paper?
    What’s your favourite animal?
    What’s your favourite sport?
    Do you have siblings? (should I know this?!)
    If you could visit any country, which one would it be?
    ~Emily x

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Love your photos!

    1) Writing or reading?
    2) Choose your two favorite musical artists (bands, singers, etc.). Now choose one to never listen to again.
    3) How tall are you?
    4) What are some things you hate about yourself? What about some things you love about yourself?
    5) Shout out to some great bloggers/blogger friends!

    Like

  7. 1) What’s your top five favorite realistic fiction books?
    2) What’s Twila’s favorite toy?
    3) What’s your favorite word?
    4) What’s your favorite Grace Vanderwaal song?
    5) Coke or Pepsi?
    6) What is your favorite chocolate candy?
    7) What’s your favorite fruity candy?
    8) Do you watch Modern Family? If so, who’s your favorite character?
    9) Have you ever broken a bone? If so, is there a story to it?
    10) Do you have a favorite US president? (mine is Coolidge)

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Samantha, what pretty pictures! Now for more Q&A questions:
    What is your favorite animal?
    Do you speak another language?
    Did you see American Girl’s new design your own Truly Me dolls?
    If yes, what would your’s look like (You, a book character…)
    Thanks,
    -Rose

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Q&A TIME!
    1. What is the weather right now as you answer this question?
    2. What’s your favourite season?
    3. What is one thing you wish didn’t exist?
    4. Favourite fictional character?
    5. How many languages can you speak?
    Have fun!

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Q’s!
    ~What’s your favorite book?
    ~Cake or ice cream?
    ~If you could own a small business, what would you sell?
    ~Night owl or morning lark?
    ~What is your favorite blog post that you’ve ever read? (Link please! XD)
    ~Look behind you. What do you see?
    I just ran out of q’s. XD

    Like

  11. more questions:
    what’s your favorite brendon urie meme?
    if you had a different pet instead of twila what would you want it to be?
    let’s say your school gave you a week off because you got all A’s during the year… what would you do?
    does the fidget spinner trend annoy you?
    would you rather skip PE class or skip reading and writing?
    do you know the names of all the members of all time low? DON’T GOOGLE IT.
    where would you go if you were given a plane ticket for a vacation of your choice?

    Liked by 1 person

  12. This is my favorite post yet. Your two passions are combined here – photography and writing. You brought the ranch to life with a fresh perspective and a thoughtful voice. Your writing always make me feel new emotions, and that, my dear, is a true gift. Keep up the good work!

    Like

Leave a Reply

