Keeper of the Lost Cities Blogging Tag!

KOTLC BLOGGING TAG

Hiii Guys!

So Mya, both one of my Best Blogging Friends, AND my pen pal, has nominated me for the KOTLC blogging tag!  Thank you Moonbeam!  🙂

Mya’s personal blog

So here are the rules:

  • Thank the blog who nominated you.

  • List all the rules.

  • Answer the 10 questions about KOTLC that are listed

 

  • Nominate 5 people who are KOTLC fans

So let’s begin!  I’m beyond excited for this tag, you guys.

 

Who is your favorite KOTLC Character?  If Sophie, who is your second favorite?

Hmm, I really like Fitz, because he’s Sophie’s cognate, and that’s as close as it gets to Sophie.  *fangirls in corner*

 

What are your KOTLC ships?

Bex, (Biana+Dex)

Sophitz, (Sophie+Fitz)

Sanzel, (Sandor+Grizel)

And Keefe deserves to die alone.

 

 

Which book is your favorite?

Image result for kotlc everblaze

Um, Everblaze, because in that one, the Sophitz ship was going STRONG!  ❤ *Whispers*  Sophitz forevvvverrrr

 

Which book is your least favorite?

Image result

Neverseen, because this was the book when I was finally starting to get used to liking Keefe, and then he does something…

 

Do you like Keefe or Tam better?

I have to say Keefe, since he’s more important to the story in my opinion.  Even though I absolutely hate him.

 

Do you like Biana or Linh better?

 

Biana, because again, she’s more important to the story, and she’s funnier, and she and Dex belong together!  ❤

 

Who do you think Sophie’s biological parents are?

Um..Oralie and Kenric!  *evil laugh*

 

How many stars would you rate the series (Out of five stars)?

FIVE FOR SURE!  ❤  ❤  ❤  ❤  ❤

 

Have you preordered Nightfall yet?

*sighs* No.  I’ll probably ask for it for Christmas, though.  😉

Are you excited for Nightfall?

Um, what kind of question is this?  Of Course I’m excited!  😀

I tag:

The wonderful Clara @clara’s craft corner

The amazing Emma @drawn to writing

The awesome May @forever and everly

The epic Charis Rae @charis rae

The wonderful Loren @lets be lost

And if you like KOTLC, consider yourself tagged!  😀

 

Comment below, like, and follow!  ❤
transparent

P.S.,

This is a scheduled post, and I’ll be back from vacation in a week!  Since there is no internet where I’m going, I’m going to have to wait a week to respond to all your fantastic comments!  So please still comment, I pinky-swear that I will eventually get back to you, just not as quickly as normal.  Thanks for understanding!  ❤

 

18 thoughts on “Keeper of the Lost Cities Blogging Tag!

  1. Oh my gosh! I love KOTLC!!! Like I am a die hard Sophitz shipper, I literally shipped them from the beginning!

    I have the weirdest love/hate thing with Keefe I mean like he made Sophie go through like a bunch of things (not to mention the convo with Grady about boys). And for that I semi hate him.

    I’m so glad somebody on this planet can relate to my love for KOTLC! Bc my friends won’t read it, so I basically try to nag them into reading it. Anyway sorry for making such a long comment. And have fun vacationing!

    – Staff ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. YAY IM GLAD YOU DID MY TAG! AND YESSSSSSS KEEFE DESERVES TO DIE ALONE. I actually love Tam though… I really ship him with Biana! And obviously SOPHITZ FOREVER!!!

    Like

    1. NO LOREN YOU’RE DEAD TO ME *and so begins the shipping wars between Loren and Sam*
      But what YOU don’t understand is that Sofitz also sounds WAYY cuter than Sokeefe! S-so there!
      Thanks I did. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

