The Various Misadventures of Twila Bells

IMG_7295

Why hello there!  My name is Twilight Bells, Samantha’s absolutely irresistible kitten.  And today, I will be sharing with all you lowly humans… my adventures!  Also, I am so very-

IMG_7293

OmGosh, look!  Something way more interesting than you!

The various MIS-adventures of Twilight Bells

IMG_6831

Welcome to my world!  I sit high atop counters, gazing below at my kingdom.  I am the queen of this house, I am the-

IMG_6836

Oh my goodness, a piece of dust!

IMG_6834

And over there, look!  Could that be?  Could a bird be flying outside!  What a once in a lifetime sight!

IMG_6829

And look over there, I can see a twin of myself in a strange reflective piece of glass…

IMG_5171

I like to bathe myself…

IMG_5161

And then I bathe the kittens on the blanket Samantha sewed for me.

IMG_7209

Not.  Funny.  Are you laughing at me?  How dare you, traitor!

IMG_7667

This is MY board game.  I shall not let the mini humans play.

img_5090

THE HUMAN HAS ME.  THE MALE HUMAN HAS ME.

IMG_5968

She finally let me out of that cage!

IMG_2331

Nope, not getting pretty Christmas tree bokeh today.

IMG_6816

IMG_6371

IMG_1529IMG_1530

IMG_1593

The mini beds are OBVIOULSY for me, so I can mess them up whenever I want.

IMG_1599

I will conquer the string.

IMG_1601

The string is one with me.

IMG_1600

Did it!

Hi guys!  It’s Sam, and I hope you liked these somewhat-funny pictures of my cat.

Sorry they’re not the best quality, but it’s the best I can do when taking photos of a moving animal.  XD

img_5070

But I did have an OK looking full on photo shoot of Ms. Twila Bells over at Snippets of The One and Only Twila.

transparent

23 thoughts on “The Various Misadventures of Twila Bells

  1. LOVE ME SOME TWILA!! hilarious pictures and captions!!!! Does she really lick the cats on the blanket?? Adorable
    Xxoo special love to the kitties 💜😻💚😻

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

