Wreck This Journal Giveaway for 140 Followers

IMG_7772

Hi everyone!  So.. This post was supposed to go up weeks ago, and it was also supposed to be for 100 followers.  But now, it’s for 140 followers, and I’m so excited!  I never really thought that redheadwithabook would take off like my doll blog did, but it did!  And I’m so thankful that this whole blog is loved. ❤

I decided to call you guys something, like a family for this blog, and I decided on Bookish Beans.  So thank you Bookish Beans!

Anyways, so yes, this IS a giveaway!

I am giving away ONE copy of a Wreck This Journal by Keri Smith.  There are tons of posts I’ve seen all over the internet about people’s completed Wreck this Journal, and I think it’d be so cool if one of you could get one for free!  I also have one, so we can be #twinning.

IMG_7773

This Wreck This Journal is super cool because there are no limits to your creativity!

IMG_7784

There are a lot of cool pages you can fill out, destroy, or be artsy with.  So you’re never limited!

IMG_7779

This page has to be my favorite page, because I love Washi Tape!  In mine, I plan to cover up the whole page with all of my Washi tape!

IMG_7782

Instructions on how to enter:

  • You must be following this blog AND My doll blog.  I’ll be checking!
  • Comment below saying you would like to enter, and also please tell me what your favorite post I’ve ever done on this blog is!
  • You must live in the US to enter. (Sorry international readers!)
  • You must have a parent’s permission to enter if you are under 18

Extra Entries  (Leave a link to each one you accomplish in your entry comment)

  • Tell your friends about this giveaway
  • Reblog this giveaway, or post about it
  • Pin this giveaway on Pinterest
  • Post about this giveaway on Instagram if you have it

The giveaway ends June 8th, and the winner will be announced June 9th!

IMG_7785

Are you excited to get a chance to win this?  Go ahead now, go enter!

transparent

36 thoughts on “Wreck This Journal Giveaway for 140 Followers

  1. Wow Sam, congrats on 140 followers! My personal blog has… uh… 30….
    Anyways, I’m totally gonna enter! I follow this blog and your doll blog, and my favorite post was probably the one you made about al your different Fandoms. And you know where I live! Thanks for the giveaway!
    (btw we totally need to make nicknames for each other…)

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Yay! Thanks for entering! YES WE TOTALLY NEED NICKNAMES Uh… maybe our middle names? Mine is Suzanne, and I know yours… And when you entered the giveaway you won,you told me something about a weird nickname your brother named you… But you also said you hated that one, so idk. XD

      Liked by 2 people

      1. I’m so sorry, but actually could I drop out? I looked into it a little more and decided I didn’t like REALLY, REALLY, REALLY want it. I’m so sorry for the inconvenience!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ve always wanted a Wreck this Journal! I think that would be so fun! I would love to enter! I’m following both of your blogs too! I think my favorite post might be one where you had pictures of your cat (sorry I don’t remember her name…). ~Julia ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  3. hi, i’d like to enter! i follow both your blogs. my favorite post was the one where you showed us your pretty easter eggs. i would love to be twinsies with the glorious sammy! i’ll be pinning this in just a second.

    isabel 💜

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Im going to enter! I may or may not on this, but if I do I’ll tell you. 🙂 Congrats on 140 followers! I’m not sure which of your posts was my favorite, but I like Twila’s post or your bucket list ones. 😉
    ~ Megan ~

    Like

  5. I’d like to enter! I follow both of your blogs, and my favorite post you’ve done on here is the one with all the April Fool’s day pranks. I told 2 friends about this giveaway. 😀

    -Clara ❤

    Like

  6. I’d love to enter! I’ve always wanted a Wreck This Journal! I follow both your blogs, I told two friends about it, and I pinned this on Pinterest! My favorite post on your blog: ALL OF THEM! I always look forward to a new post on your blogs! Keep up the amazing posts!
    Much Love,
    Cupcakegirl10 ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  7. I’ve also seen many bloggers talk about their Wreck This Journal, and I would love to have one! I have my parent’s permission to enter this giveaway. I follow both this blog and your doll blog. My favorite post on this blog is your photography post “Always Wandering.”

    I also pinned this giveaway! https://www.pinterest.com/hopeharman/giveaways/

    Thanks for this giveaway!

    ~Hope

    Like

Leave a Reply

