Always Wandering

IMG_5194

I love photography.  The aspect of capturing random things in life and holding them in a camera forever is an idea that makes me incredibly happy.

IMG_5300

So I took my camera out to the Ranch, where my Grandparents live, by the rich coast of California.

IMG_5287

Everything is alive right now.

IMG_5310

The river is rushing…

And the Turtles are here!  My aunt is kissing the turtle.  XD

IMG_5301

We got a flash flood over there, and it left some cool ripples in the mud.

IMG_5313

 

IMG_5309

 

IMG_5314

Shrubery.

IMG_5212

In other news, tommorow I have to wake up at 5:20 to go to a Gifted and Talented Education class field trip to the Natural History Museum in LA!  I’m very excited.

IMG_5192

Listening to:

~Green Light by Lorde

~Chained to The Rhythm by Madelyn Bailey

~Shape of You By Ed Sheeran

IMG_5188

That’s all for today Lovelies. Hakuna Matata.

~Samantha

12 thoughts on “Always Wandering

Leave a Reply

