Snippets of The One and Only Twila

 

snippets-of-wisom-1

Meow.  (Hi)

Some of you may already know me, but for those who don’t…

My name is Twilight Bells, Twila for short.  I am 8 years old, and Samantha is my owner!

And today, YOU have the privilege of hearing some much needed snippets from ME:  Twila!

img_5070

img_5161

IN FACT, here’s a snippet of wisdom:  convince your favorite person on earth to make you a bed.  Sammy sewed one for me using a cute cat fabric, it’s fun the lick the furry flannel.

img_5090

In this picture Sam’s brother is holding me in a very uncomfortable position, as you can see.  LET ME GO!

I do love him though… ❤

 

img_5074

img_5095

img_5125

I love hiding under the couch.

img_5162

img_5163

img_5171

img_5092img_5153

img_5089

img_5145

img_5149img_5151

Comment and like this post if you’d like to see more of moi-Twila!  

~Twilight Bells

 

16 thoughts on “Snippets of The One and Only Twila

  1. So cute! I’m not so much a cat person as I am a dog person, but still, that is one adorable cat (I have a soft spot for cats with multiple names as mine is called Sparkle Diamond Love-heart!)
    ~Emily x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Megan! I love how they get bigger and smaller when she looks at certain things… But I suppose all cats do that! 😛 I actually like the white, and thank you SO much for designing my blog, it means a lot to me. ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

