Back To School Days Episode 5-What’s in my Backpack

back to school days

Hey there!  Today is the last episode of back To School Days!  So make sure to comment down below if you want this series next year!   Today, I’m doing….

What’s in my Backpack??

image

So here is my backpack.  It’s coral, with ombre chevron, and it’s Jansport!  It has a water bottle holder on the side, and five pockets!

Big Pocket

So, in the biggest pocket, I keep all my notebooks and things I get out all the time.  So I have a folder that I got from Walmart and then spiced it up with washi tape!  I keep my homework and flyers in it.

imageimageimageimage

 

The next thing is my math notebook.  It has adorable little planets and a greek word on the back!  I keep all my math notes inside!

The third object in the big pocket is my English notebook, Again, English notes.

 

Then, I have my planner and my pencil case!

Second Pocket

image

I have my three Warrior Books..

image

And The book the whole class is reading in English!

 

 

In the front small pocket, I have my art supplies…

image

And in the top small pocket, I have my math flash cards!

 

And that’s what’s in my backpack!  I can’t wait for the rest of the year, and good luck!

Bidding a bookish farewell,

-redheadwithabook

11 thoughts on “Back To School Days Episode 5-What’s in my Backpack

    1. I liked Hatchet! In the beginning though, if you don’t like, well, i wouldnt call it graphic per se, but mildly descriptive…? sorry if that was no help.

      Liked by 1 person

    2. *redo, something happened in my last comment* I liked Hatchet! In the beginning though, if you don’t like, well, i wouldnt call it graphicper se, but mildly descriptive…? sorry if that was no help.

      Liked by 2 people

      1. 😀 No problem! 🙂 I wish I could use some more of the things you posted about, but since I’m homeschooled.. I don’t get to really pick out fun stuff (any stuff really…) for school. :/ 😉 😛 But I still love being homeschooled!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

