And That’s Who I Am #4

*All images copyright to andthatswhoiam.tumblr.com*

Hey guys!  Today, I have another And That’s Who I am! I hope you like it, and make sure to answer the questions in the comments!

lists

image

I took the quiz, and The sorting hat sorted me into Ravenclaw!

christmasbookswords

Do you like to write AND read?

Do you like the holidays?

Has you been sorted by the sorting house yet?  What house are you?

Do you like making lists?

Bidding you a bookish farewell,

-redheadwithabook

9 thoughts on “And That’s Who I Am #4

  1. Love to read and write, would be totally lost without a list and I’m pretty sure I wouldn’t be accepted in one of the houses! Xoxox

    Like

  2. Do you like to write AND read?
    Did you have to ask?! Of course I do! 😉

    Do you like the holidays?
    Who doesn’t? Ebenezer Scrooge, I guess! 😛

    Has you been sorted by the sorting house yet? What house are you?
    No, but I think I’m a Ravenclaw. 💙

    Do you like making lists?
    I couldn’t live without them!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Cool! 🙂
    Do you like to write AND read?
    Yup! 😀 I like both lots! 😉

    Do you like the holidays?
    Yes! 😀
    Has you been sorted by the sorting house yet? What house are you?
    Nope! 😉
    Do you like making lists?
    Yes, lists are cool! 🙂 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I love making lists.
    I love both!
    I like the holidays…who doesn’t, is my question?!
    I’M A RAVENCLAW TOOO!

    I’ve said it before, and I’ll say it again: I think you might be my long-lost sister. :0 XD

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

