Back To School Days: KICK OFF

back to school

Hello Bookish friends!  Are you excited for back to school?

I am, and whether or not you are, this will either make you excited, or even more than you were before!

Redheadwithabook is hosting Back to school days, a full week of posts filled with fun DIY’s for school, life hacks for school, and much more!

And whether you are public schooled or home schooled, almost everything applies to both!  Tomorrow is the first day, and I can’t wait!  If you would like to guest post for Back To School Days, just email your post to me at agdollawesome@gmail.com  

If you are looking to guest post, I will only accept ones with effortful photos and content.

And since I get lot’s of email, I ask you to comment after you have sent me your guest post, otherwise it will not reach me.  The first episode is Tommorrow, I can’t wait!

Bidding a bookish farewell,

-redheadwithabook

 

3 thoughts on “Back To School Days: KICK OFF

Leave a Reply

