Fairy Garden

Hey guys!  When I went on my vacation, the back of the rental house had like a HUGE Asian themed garden, and it was just so beautiful.  And so I’ve always wanted to make a fairy garden, and there was this perfect little moss-covered stump the I thought would be great for it.  I put a bunch of things that I found at the river, these cool little colbalt colored berries in the garden, and a bunch of other stuff.  So I took some pictures and here they are!

imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage

So there it is!  Like if you like this garden, and be sure to follow redheadwithabook for more awesome posts!  I’ll be coming out with a back to school DIY post soon, so look out for that, and thanks for reading!

Have you ever made a fairy garden?

-redheadwithabook

4 thoughts on “Fairy Garden

Leave a Reply

