And That’s Who I Am: #3

Hey guys, I’m back here with another and that’s who I am!  I hope you guys like these posts, because I think that And That’s Who I am can tell more about a blogger than words could.

*All images copyright to andthatswhoiam.tumblr.com)

image

Yep!  Red Hair and Brown eyes!  That’s why no AG dolls look like me, because apparently, redheads usually only have green or blue eyes…  (?)

image

You probably already knew this.  And if I have any friends that are reading this, I’m sorry, but it’s what Twila and I both want… (LOL)

image

image

Sometimes, it just doesn’t hurt to put in the letter that is needed to spell ‘seriously’ correctly.

image

And who can say they don’t sometimes take a finger lick out of the bowl?

*stares quietly at feet*

image

IT’S LIKE A LION’S MANE.

image

Again, who doesn’t??

Do you like chocolate strawberries?

Is your hair a mess right now?

Do you lick the bowl?  (C’mon, be honest!)

Are you a grammar policeman?

Do you like school?

Is your cat better than your BFF?

What color are your eyes?

-Samantha

16 thoughts on “And That’s Who I Am: #3

  1. Do you like chocolate strawberries?
    Yup! 😛
    Is your hair a mess right now?
    Not terribly! 😉 I just got out of the shower, so it’s alright! 😀 But it USUALLY is! I TOTALLY Sympathize with you!!
    Do you lick the bowl? (C’mon, be honest!)
    Maaaybe… 😐 🙂 XD
    Are you a grammar policeman?
    Sorta… 😛
    Do you like school?
    Sorta.. 😛 XD hehe!!
    Is your cat better than your BFF?
    NO WAY! I don’t have a cat! 😉 My dog though…
    What color are your eyes?
    GRRREEEEEEEEEN!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Do you like chocolate strawberries?
    YES!!!
    Is your hair a mess right now?
    Yes. It always is.
    Do you lick the bowl? (C’mon, be honest!)
    Yup.
    Are you a grammar policeman?
    Totally! I always hate it when people misspell things!
    Do you like school?
    Yes!
    Is your cat better than your BFF?
    Um, my cat IS my BFF. Duh.
    What color are your eyes?
    Blue-ish Grey

    ❤ Miri ❤

    Like

  3. Do you like chocolate strawberries?
    YEP!
    Is your hair a mess right now?
    Kinda. I just took a shower.
    Do you lick the bowl? (C’mon, be honest!)
    ALL THE TIME! XD
    Are you a grammar policeman?
    Not too much, but I don’t use btw or irl or ikr hardly EVER.
    Do you like school?
    No, not really. Well, I love co-op, but I hate math. XD
    Is your cat better than your BFF?
    Nope. 😛
    What color are your eyes?
    Brown

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Do you like chocolate strawberries?
    Absolutely!

    Is your hair a mess right now?
    Kinda . . . 😛

    Do you lick the bowl? (C’mon, be honest!)
    Yup!

    Are you a grammar policeman?
    I would say so. I definitely text using proper grammar! 😉

    Do you like school?
    I don’t – I LOVE learning, however!

    Is your cat better than your BFF?
    I don’t have a cat! *cries*

    What color are your eyes?
    Blue-green-gray.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Do you like chocolate strawberries?
    LOVE.

    Is your hair a mess right now?
    When is it not? lol.

    Do you lick the bowl? (C’mon, be honest!)
    *With completely sarcastic tone* Of course not!

    Are you a grammar policeman?
    Somewhat.

    Do you like school?
    I have a deep regard for it.

    Is your cat better than your BFF?
    I don’t have a cat. But pets do pretty good jobs…

    What color are your eyes?
    Very dark brown.

    I loved this post Samantha!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

