And That’s Who I am #2

Hey guys!  Since I got such a huge response last time I did a  And That’s Who I am, I decided to do it again!

 

bff

Five Words:  Evil Ursala in your house?!

snow

YES!  It would be so cool if it snowed in my town, but no. 😦

stationary

It’s an obsession.

clarinet

The best instrument!

cat

Well, who doesn’t??

camp

I LOVE IT SO MUCH!  I’m going to a sleepaway camp this Sunday-next Saturday!  It’s in the mountains, and we sleep in covered wagons, it’s Christian, D&G, and SQUEEE!

Do you have best friends with inside jokes?

Does it snow in your city?

Do you collect something weird?

Do you play an instrument?

Cats or dogs?

Do you go to a certain Summer Camp?

-Samantha

 

10 thoughts on “And That’s Who I am #2

  1. Ooh, cool! 😀 I’ll have to check out your first one! 😀 😛
    Do you have best friends with inside jokes?
    😀 YES!!!! 😛 Hehe!!! One is ‘threatened with butterknives’ or ‘papey pin’! XD Hahaha!!! 😛 All very long stories!!!
    Does it snow in your city?
    ugh, YES! I like the snow…but sometimes I just wish it could BE SUMMER AND GREEEEEEN!

    Do you collect something weird?
    Uhh….. I don’t THINK so.. well.. hmm… :/ 😉 Not really! Maybe dogs! 😛 XD jk!

    Do you play an instrument?
    Yup!!! 😀 The Mandolin and Guitar!!

    Cats or dogs?
    DOGS ALL THE WAY! Cats are nice…but we don’t have any that are really friendly! 😛 🙂 Dogs are awesome! 😛

    Do you go to a certain Summer Camp?
    I’ve never been to any sort of a camp. :/ Just a camp out with family! 🙂 That’s fun! 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Do you have best friends with inside jokes?
    Let’s see… I’m trying to think of one. I know we do… 😛

    Does it snow in your city?
    Don’t live in the city. XD But yeah, it snows.

    Do you collect something weird?
    I collected business cards for a while. 😉

    Do you play an instrument?
    I’m TRYING to learn the guitar.

    Cats or dogs?
    Both.

    Do you go to a certain Summer Camp?
    Nope.

    ♥Megan

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Awesome post! Let’s see…
    Do you have best friends with inside jokes?
    Oh, yes! Sometimes we say them and other people just stare at us…LOL!

    Does it snow in your city?
    Yes, and I LOVE IT!

    Do you collect something weird?
    Well…I don’t think so. 😉

    Do you play an instrument?
    Yes! Piano!

    Cats or dogs?
    CATS ALL THE WAY!

    Do you go to a certain Summer Camp?
    Usually, yes.

    ❤ Miri ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Do you have best friends with inside jokes?
    Well, if you count my mom, I guess so!

    Does it snow in your city?
    Noooooo! But I love snow. ❄️

    Do you collect something weird?
    I don’t think so . . . 😛

    Do you play an instrument?
    I used to play the piano. 🙂

    Cats or dogs?
    I CANNOT DECIDE THIS IS LIKE CHOOSING WHICH HAND YOU PREFER. *hyperventilates’

    Do you go to a certain Summer Camp?
    No, I’ve never went. :/

    Have a great time!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Love this post!!!!!!!!!!!!Btw did you change your blog background? I ❤ all the watermelons! 🙂 Maybe I just didn't notice… anyway, it looks great! I've already told you this (many times :P) but I play clarinet- Squidwards 4 life! XD 😉
    CATS CATS CATS
    I wrote every single inside joke I have with my friend on her birthday card. It took FOREVER. (Do you wanna smoodie? And are you a Sriracha Skirt?)
    LOLOLOL, that didn't make sense (Well, what do you expect, it's ME. XD) It snows in my town, and I also LOVE stationery!

    Like

  6. Do you have best friends with inside jokes?
    Yes! Those kind of friends are the best

    Does it snow in your city? No thank goodness! And when it does we leave town 🙂

    Do you collect something weird? Yes poor boxes from churches

    Do you play an instrument? Used to play the piano.

    Cats or dogs? Cats! But only sweet nice ones like Twila and kitty 🙂

    Do you go to a certain Summer Camp? Used to! How was your camp this summer?

    Like

Leave a Reply

