And That’s Who I Am #1

I’m doing this new thing on my blog where I post a few images that totally and completely describe me.  If you want to get to know me better, this is the best way, I Think.

*Inspired by Loren’s post, https://blueeyesgrayeyes.wordpress.com/category/and-thats-who-i-am/*

*All images from  andthatswhoiam*

freackles

I have freckles spread all over my arms, face, and legs, but mostly on my face.  I love them, and I hope they never disappear.

empathy

Dictionary definition of Empathy:
em·pa·thy
ˈempəTHē/
noun
 the ability to understand and share the feelings of another.
room
My room is so tumblr, and I feel like sometimes I spend several hours on one little project for my room.
downton
Mr. Bates!
baths
I actually prefer baths to showers, baths are more relaxing to me.
tayswift
GO TAYLOR!  I want to go to one of her concerts before I die.

smile

I do this mostly to children and elders, I feel like if I do, it’ll break the ice ad the world would be a lot more friendly.

christmas2

GET OUT THE STOCKINGS AND CANDY CANES!

And that’s who I am.

Do you sing christmas carols in July?

Do you smile at strangers?

Do you like Taylor Swift?

Baths or Showers?

Do you watch Downton Abbey?

Are you empathetic?

Do you have Freckles?

Do you decorate your room a lot?

-Samantha

20 thoughts on “And That’s Who I Am #1

    1. I love showers.
      I smile at strangers.
      I LOVE TAYLOR SWIFT(and constantly listen to her songs on repeat cuz I’m just Fearless that way LOL)
      I love decorating my room!!!
      Hey, have you heard of Laurdiy? She’s a Youtuber who posts awesome room decor ideas and stuff, you should check her out!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I’ve seen it too!!! 😀 😛 Well…mom watched it while she would exercise, so I did too every now and then! 😛 I liked it alright! 🙂 It was a little odd..and yes Megan, QUITE dramatic!! xD 😛 hehe!!!

        Like

  1. Do you sing christmas carols in July? I used to, until my mom said no. I don’t understand adults sometimes! :/

    Do you smile at strangers? No, I’m super shy and awkward!

    Do you like Taylor Swift? Yup!

    Baths or Showers? Equal, I think!

    Do you watch Downton Abbey? No . . .

    Are you empathetic? I hope so!

    Do you have Freckles? A few.

    Do you decorate your room a lot? No, I really want to though!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

