The Describe Me Challenge

Hello there!  A little while ago, the wonderful Loren, nominated me for the describe me challenge!  This post was not planned, I just honestly don’t have much posting content right now!  So it was the perfect day to do this challenge!  Thank you Loren, for nominating me!

describe me challenge

via

Choose one song that describes you

Well, I love Taylor Swift so Welcome to New York and Shake it Off are my favorites!

Choose one outfit that describes your fashion tastes

4436bdc7db6d61504bf31abc3b9ece82

via

I could wear this exact outfit every day.

Choose one meal that describes your taste for food

eggowaffles

via

Well for lunch and dinner it kind of switches around, but for Breakfast, I love toasted whole-wheat Eggo Waffles with peanut butter and bananas!

Choose one Book that describes your taste in books

w-into-the-wild

http://www.warriorcats.com

Hands down, the first Warriors book.  It was that good.

Choose one quote that describes what you want for your life

favequote

via

I think that this describes me because sometimes, I get nervous about certain things, but I just try it and I “fly”.

Nominate 5 people

Mya, Megan, Katelyn, Rutvi, K.A.

That was fun!  I hope you guys like it and I can’t wait to see if the people I nominated do it!

-Samantha

3 thoughts on “The Describe Me Challenge

Leave a Reply

