Twila in Hats

image

Hello.  Once again, it is Twila.  Samantha, decided one day, that it would be a good idea to INTERRUPT MY NECCESSARY TWENTY HOURS OF SLEEP PER DAY, and put one hats and glasses and props. I am a smart kitty, so I realized that if I fight her and try to scratch her when she is taking my picture, she will just keep on trying, but if I just get it over with, it will be quick!  Besides, it’s just one more excuse to be adorable.

image

GOOD DAY.

image

Just hand over the treats mister.

image

Was that GRUMPY CAT?!

image

We will, we will, ROCK YOU!

image

Here comes the cat,

image

image

And to further explain my theory of the positive providing of treats,

Cause’ baby it’s cold inside…

image

Bonjour!  You-a   give-a,  the treats-a!

-Twila

 

13 thoughts on “Twila in Hats

      1. 😛 😀 Hehe!!! No prob! xD Ha!!! 🙂 If I tried to put Aggie in that (she’s my dog, if you didn’t know), she would just chew them to pieces! XD 😛

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

