Oreo Cow, Cats in Space, 241543903, and Other

Hey there everybody!  In two days, I’m off!  However, I won’t be posting for about a week after this, so be prepared.  Today, I decided to finally do a random post.  I feel as thought it is much needed!  So tell me in the comments which was your favorite and lets get on with it!

catsinspace

http://stuffpoint.com/cats/image/394826/space-cat-wallpaper/

I’m kind of thinking about writing a story about space cats!  I mean, think about it, all the cuteness, all the stars, and all the adorable kitty astronaut suits!

catsinspace2

http://funny-cat-pics.blogspot.com/2011/05/cats-in-space.html

SERIOUSLY.

they-told-me-i-could-be-anything-54-oreo1

via

no explanation needed.

diabetes

 

via

TOTALLY ME GUYS.

241543903-reddit

via

Try it!  You may find a lot of people sticking their heads in freezers.

-redheadwithabook

3 thoughts on “Oreo Cow, Cats in Space, 241543903, and Other

  1. I loved it! Especially the “Mark has 34 chocolate bars” (and so on) one. Some of my school questions are ridiculous too. 😉

    ❤ Miri ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

