Summer Goals

 

 

 

 

Hey there everybody!  😃😃. Today, I am going to tell you guys all of my summer  goals! There are many things that I would like to get accomplished this summer and I get out of school on June eighth.  Let’s take a look!

1. PTPWC the Second

When PTPWC ended a few days ago, I asked if you would do it again and a lot of you said that you would if it wasn’t during the schoop year.  I thought that that was a great idea because that would also make it a bit less stressful for me.  I’m thinking about doing it in July for five challenges, but instead of a week to write your story, maybe a little less time.  I might also make all the prompts summery!  😎👙🌺🍉♥️

2.  Fifty followers

I think it would be awesome if this blog reaches fifty followers so A!  I would probably have a giveaway if it happened…

3.  35 posts

I am really going to try to post more, but still keep up the quality.

4.  More book reviews

I have been so caught up in my Warriors books that I haven’t read any books worth reviewing.

 

So so there you have it!  I will check my goals to see which I have completed sometime in August!  See you on Wednesday,

-redheadwithabook

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Summer Goals

  1. Those are great goals to have! I also hope that I will have 50 followers bye the end of summer too!! I hope you will get them! 😛 This summer I want to redecorate my bedroom, and give it an all new look! And spend lots of time with my family and friends!
    krh1 ❤ 😛 🙂 😉 😀

    Like

  2. I like your goals, they’re great! I get out of school around the same week as you, so that’s cool! Also, my goals are to mostly do more blog posts because I haven’t had time to post lately.

    Like

  3. One of my goals is o turn our exercise room downstairs that nobody uses and turn it into a gymnastics room. I would like to put gymnastics equipment in it, paint the walls mint green, hang inspiring posters, Etc.

    Like

Leave a Reply

