PTPWC #5+BIBPC #7

Hello!  This is the LAST challenge of PTPWC!  Can you believe it?  If you want my to do PTPWC again, tell me so in the comments, even if you didn’t enter!  First, I’m going to give you your PTPWC, then BIBPC.  Got it?  Now let’s get on with it!

Book_pattern_final_Small

You guys all did great!  Remember that you have to leave the link to your stories in the comments!  IT IS SO CLOSE!  This last challenge will really count so everybody, please participate!  Here are the points and the people who earned them.

pTTVb4v4

-Loren

-K.A.

Total:  105 Points

Periwinkle

-daydreamingdolls

-Annika

-Heather

Total:  130

 

You all did great, but you should do the same in the next challenge!  Magenta, are you going to let Periwinkle beat you?  And Periwinkle, you have to keep up your win!  Lets do this!  Here are the prompts:

via

Now go on..WRITE!

leaf

The prompt was EDIT.  This photo was taken during a storm.  I edited it on PicMonkey.  I did Cross process, green, 33% and Orton, 30% brightness and 50% Bloom.

image

Here is the picture before I edited it!

-Samantha

 

19 thoughts on “PTPWC #5+BIBPC #7

    1. I fixed it, and I am sorry for the confusion. I think you may have accidentally signed up as Heather or Julia, but then signed up again as girlofmanyfictionalnames. I got it fixed though!

      Like

  1. Hate to actually ‘say’ this out loud,…but my name WAS on there and I DIDN’T Do the last one. :/ 😥 Sooo…? I’ll TRY to do this one!!! REALLY!! it’s just SO hard!!!!!!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hey, Samantha! Quick reminder that you signed up for CWWC. We’re halfway through, and I noticed that you haven’t submitted a story yet. Your team (Team Half-Blood) really needs you!

    -Loren

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Loren! I am so sorry that I haven’t submitted a story yet! I am going to really try to do most of the rest. I had a story already written for one of the last two, but I made a mistake and the only fair punishment was to eliminate electronics for the week, so I couldn’t post it. Time just sort of slipped away! Again, I apologize and please forgive me for forgetting. Thank you!
      -Samantha

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

