My Top Three Most HeartBreaking Warriors Deaths

w-into-the-wild

warriorcats.com

*NOTICE!   SPOILER ALERT!*

*sigh*  Erin Hunter just loves to kill cats, right?!  Warrior Fans will only get this post.  I think I cry at least every book!  Look at the “Allegiances” section at the beginning of the First book and count how many cats are dead.  Se what I mean?  So today, I have gathered the most heartbreaking Warriors Deaths.  I am on book six in the power of three, so that would be the eighteenth book.  Here is the list!

cinderpelt_by_leftysmudgez-d4kiq1z

*couldn’t find photo credit*

1. Cinderpelt

*WAILS*  She was simply trying to help give birth to kits when a badger comes in and…  I was so sad!  I cried the most about this one.  At first I was even more angry at Erin Hunter when I thought she didn’t join Starclan, but Starclan always finds their ways!

Bluestar-warrior-cats-of-pantherclan-28228378-1024-768

warriorcats.com

2.Bluestar

Again, really!?  She died saving Fireheart!  And what did she get?  Thrown off a cliff!  At least she finally made peace with Starclan!

yellowfang_by_vialir-d7ep7av

devianart.com

3. Yellowfang

She almost lived!  But of course she had to die in her den when Firestar was trying to save her.  Typical Cat death.

I hope you enjoyed this list!  If you have any you would like to add, comment below!  (But please no deaths past Sunrise, Power of Three.)

-Samantha

11 thoughts on “My Top Three Most HeartBreaking Warriors Deaths

Leave a Reply

