PTPWC- Challenge Two

 

Book_pattern_final_Small

Hello!  All that participated did a great job!  We had many new sign ups, but sadly, you may not sign up anymore.  We went from five sign ups to nine!  So here are the new teams and their current total of points.

pTTVb4v4

-K.A

-Loren

-Thegirlwithmanyfictionalnames

-The AGPalooza

Current total:

30 points

Periwinkle

-Heather

-Megan

-daydreamingdolls

-Annika

-Zielle

Current Total-

10 Points

 

You all did a great job!  Be sure to participate in this challenge!  You want your team to win with the most points.  Magenta is in the lead, but it’s still the first challenge, and if you participate in this one, you could catch up!  Here is the next prompt…Are you ready?

Masterpiece

There are so many ways you can go with this one!  Your story is worth ten points, but you get five extra points if you include your team color in your story!  Some of the writing received from the first challenge was a little bit off the prompt, so be sure to stick the the idea of a Masterpiece to base your story around.  Your stories are due on April 24th.  Have fun!  I can’t wait to read what you write!

bidding you a bookish farewell,

-redheadwithabook

 

 

11 thoughts on “PTPWC- Challenge Two

  1. Sorry I didn’t do the first one!! 😮 😥 I’ll sure try to this time!! 😀 😀 🙂 I still have to take my BIBPC pic, write my AAWC story, and now my PTPWC story!! :O :O I think I’ve got a BIT too much to do!! XD So I’m supposed to write a story…? Right!?!?! 😀 I should get started!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

