PTPWC- Challenge 1 & Teams

Book_pattern_final_Small

Book background source:  via

Hello!  I am SO excited!  Why?  BECAUSE TODAY IS THE FIRST DAY OF PTPWC!  The camp will last for five weeks and the stories are due on the following Saturday.  I decided to abandon my old idea for scoring because people got confused.  So I will just say the categories.  You have to do at least 3 of the challenges if you signed up.  I am sorry f you didn’t get the team that you wanted, nearly all of you picked periwinkle!  So here are the teams:

Periwinkle

-Heather

-Megan

-Daydreamingdolls

pTTVb4v4

-K.A.

-Loren

 

I am also super sorry that the teams aren’t even, because sadly, 5 is a prime number.  😦  But it’s not too late to sign up!  If you would like to sign up, please say so to me in the comments by next Sunday.

Are you ready to hear the first category?  Here it is:

Light vs Dark

 

You can be as creative or out of the box if you would like.  Each story is worth ten points and you can earn 5 extra points for your team if you describe your team color in your story.  Your entry must be at fairly long, but let’s just say I won’t count it if it’s only a paragraph.  😉

Comment with the link to your entry!  I can’t wait to read them!

Bidding you a bookish farewell,

-redheadwithabook

17 thoughts on “PTPWC- Challenge 1 & Teams

Leave a Reply

