Quote of The Day Challenge- Day One

Hello!  I am so very sorry I missed Word Of The Week yesterday, but today I have a challenge!  Thank you so much Devin for nominating me!  (BTW, if you nominated me for anything, say so!  Comment on my awards page if you have nominated me for anything.  Check it out https://redheadwithabook.wordpress.com/awards/  )

So here’s what you need to know about this challenge . . .

  •  Post a quote a day for three days
  • Nominate three new people each day
  • To those who are nominated: you don’t have to post for three days in a row if you don’t want to, just make sure you do it for at least one day to pass on the challenge.

Here is my quote:

Best-Quotes-Ever-1

via

This is such an inspiring quote from such an inspiring person:  Mother Teresa!

Mother Teresa was a very strong woman.  She was known for unselfishly giving her whole career to serve ones who suffered in India when she didn’t have to. Time and again, she would overcome seemingly impossible problems. The miraculous happened around her every day. She was a strong woman of prayer, a woman very close to God, and a woman who cared about the life that was given to her from God.

I honestly don’t know who has not been nominated, so I nominate anyone who is an anvibert.

Bidding you a bookish farewell,

-redheadwithabook

6 thoughts on “Quote of The Day Challenge- Day One

    1. I am so SUPER Sorry to let you down, but my printer stopped working a few days ago. 😦 The computer we have doesn’t connect to it and I keep on trying, but it doesn’t work. Hope you understand, I am so sorry!

      Like

Leave a Reply

