What I’m Reading: January 2016

Hello!  Today we are going to see what I am currently reading, have read, or hope to start this month.  I hope this will turn into a monthly thing.

image

image

I actually finished Exile last night!  Now I am onto…

image

Everblaze!  I can’t wait to read more!

image

When You Reach Me seems like a short but very fun read!  I think i will enjoy it very much.

image

Absolutely Truly was a book that I knew I had to read right when I got it!  Oooh, it’s a mystery!

I hope you liked it!  I am probably going to review Absolutely Truly and When You Reach Me when I finish them as well!

Bidding you a bookish farewell,

-redheadwithabook

 

9 thoughts on “What I’m Reading: January 2016

Leave a Reply

