Guest post With Loren

download (2)

Why Hello!  Loren is going to be doing a guest post and I asked her a few questions!

Questions:

1.  If you could only choose ONE of the book series you have read and call it your favorite, which series would you choose?  Why?

2.  Where is your favorite writing/reading spot?  Describe.

3.  Who is your #1 role model?  Why?

4.  Please give us your favorite quote of all time.  Why is it your favorite?

5.  What is your ideal Saturday?

6.  Which character from which book is most like you?  Explain

Answers:

1. Probably the Percy Jackson series by Rick Riordan. The writing is wonderful, the characters are believable, and parts of the books are extremely funny!

2. I like reading in my loft bed. I curl up under a fleece blanket, drink some tea, and stroke my cat, Boo. But I like to write under my bed, at my desk. There are some inspirational posters on the walls.

3. Well, I wouldn’t call her my role model, but I really look up to one of my best friends, Issy. She’s funny, smart, athletic, creative, and just as random as I am!

4. “People cry, not because they’re weak. It’s because they’ve been strong for too long.” I honestly can’t tell you why I like that quote. But I do really love it.

5. Hmm. Have a soccer game in the morning, then come home and read, write, and blog. Then I’d have my best friends over for a movie night. 🙂

6. My mom told me that I look a bit like Katniss Everdeen from the Hunger Games, which is pretty cool. Personality-wise, I’d have to say that I’m similar to Emily Windsnap (The Tail of Emily Windsnap by Liz Kessler) — I’m brave, headstrong, and I love adventures!

Thank you Loren!  I hope you enjoyed and Happy 2016!
31 thoughts on “Guest post With Loren

      1. Oh, Okay! We can continue, on the draft, Ummmm…Oh! We can continue on the draft of mine! On the My (K.A) stuff for the magazine…will that work? I’ll make the first message!

        Like

  1. That was a cool post! 😀 Oh! And Samantha, I sent you the invite to the blog a while back…but you never replied…I resent it…to accept, you have to click the email, and accept…so, could you take a peek at your emails real quick…whenever you see this???

    Like

Leave a Reply

