Holiday Room Tour: My Bookshelf

Hi!  Today I am going to show you my bookshelf as part of my holiday room tour!  Lets get started!

1449937851038

IMG_20151212_082150

So here is my entire bookshelf!

IMG_20151212_082213

On the top shelf, I have some child hood picture books as well as some keep sakes.

IMG_20151212_082206

I have SO many books!  I have read almost all of them!

IMG_20151212_082156

IMG_20151212_082159I hope you liked seeing my bookshelf!  Do you have a book shelf?  FOUR MORE DAYS!

Bidding you a bookish farewell,

-redheadwithabook

 

 

23 thoughts on “Holiday Room Tour: My Bookshelf

  1. I ❤ the cat hair sign! lol xD My bookshelf is filled I have an up and down one and a little one with four cubes. I still have to cram some of my books in other places and recently my mom told me she found a big tuperware of my books in the garage!! The things that take up the most space are probably my Nancy Drew Books because I own the whole series! lol xD
    🙂
    Merry Christmas.

    Like

  2. WOW! That’s a lot of books! But I really like it, it’s so cool! I might have to do a post about my bookshelf someday, too!
    Also, I saw that one of your books in the picture is “The Book of Virtues”. That is SO FUNNY-I have that book, too. It’s REALLY GOOD! And I used to be a fan of Nancy Drew a long time ago, but now I rarely read them anymore because they’re kind of confusing. Anyway, keep up the good work!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I know! I have a lot. You should do a post about that, I would absolutely love to see it! Yeah, I also stopped reading Nancy Drew too. It started to get boring for me after The Hidden stair case. I love The Book of Virtues! Whenever I feel I need guidance, I reach up there and flip through it to find the section I need help on. It’s really helpful!

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! A long time ago, before I even had a Doll, I got mini Dolls. I got SO many! Every mini Doll came with a series of their books and that’s why I have so many! Sadly, I donated all but one of my mini Dolls about a year after I got them. 😦

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Wow, that’s a lot of books! We have a bunch of books, but they’re mostly downstairs. I have a few books in my room. 🙂 We have some Nancy Drew books, too. I did read some of them, but, like you, I found them boring and repetitive.

    CutePolarBear

    Liked by 2 people

  4. I never liked the Nancy Drew books. They confused me. XD I liked Trixie Belden better. Have you read those? They’re kind of like Nancy Drew, but much better. 🙂
    *Sunny
    P.S. This was a great post! I loved seeing all of your books. You have SO many! 😀

    Like

  5. Oh my goodness! I envy your bookshelf, ha ha! I don’t have one quite as big in my room, but I have a little shelf which sits in a corner of the wall to hold my top favorite books. The rest of my books are on two large bookshelves in the office. (Which is sadly quite far from my room.) That’s awesome that you have such a giant bookshelf to hold all of your books!

    Like

Leave a Reply

