Hello World!

This is a blog written by me – a ten-year old red headed girl who happens to LOVE books!  Books are my life!  I read them all the time.  Books can do great things for the soul and every time you read a book, you get captured in an imaginary world that i think is just wonderful!  My love of reading started out with a magic tree house book.  I loved it and I started reading more and more!  Now, my reading is at a VERY unusual level for my age!  I hope you enjoy my blogs and enjoy the point of view from me, the red-head-with-a-book!

-Samantha, the author behind the red head with a book.

“Books are the quietest and most constant friend, they are the most accessible and wisest counselors, and the most patient teachers.”  -Clarken Williams East

12 thoughts on “Hello World!

Leave a Reply

